Love in the Time of CholeraGabriel Garcia Marquez1985
Memories of My Melancholy WhoresGabriel Garcia Marquez2004
Chronicle of a Death ForetoldGabriel Garcia Marquez1981
Leaf StormGabriel Garcia Marquez1955
Soñar no Cuesta NadaRodrigo Triana2006
One Hundred Years of SolitudeGabriel Garcia Marquez1967
No One Writes to the ColonelGabriel Garcia Marquez1961
Of Love and Other DemonsGabriel Garcia Marquez1994